Bud Light Trail

Sign up to receive our free E-News with schedule updates, results, sponsor giveaways, and other important news.

Sign Up Now

Or, text USAFT to
22828 to join.

Or, scan with your
mobile device to join.
QR Code
  • Sam Rayburn Champions: Michael Lowery & Lance Lowery
  • Toledo Bend Champions: Tim Reneau & Judy Reneau
  • Lake Amistad Champions: Chase Brooks & Cody Cartmel


2015 schedule

The 2015 schedule is now available!

Divisions in four states with more combined tournaments!

Click here for the 2015 schedule.

2014 Championships

The final USAFT Spring Championship of 2014 is at Lake Texoma on November 15th & 16th, and the first place guaranteed prize is a $45,000 Legend Boat with a 200 HP Mercury Motor!

See schedule...

2014 schedule

The 2014 season is not over yet!

USA Fishing Trails tournaments lasts all the way through December.

Click here for the 2014 schedule.