Updated site coming soon!

2017 Schedule Posted Below

OVER $100,000 GUARANTEED IN REGULAR SEASON

USA Fishing Trails guarantees a minimum $2,000 payout for every Bud Light Trail and Bass-N-Bucks regular season tournament, regardless of entries, and $2,000 for first place starting at 20 teams.
We also cover the polygraph fee for all tournaments.

OVER $75,000 GUARANTEED IN CHAMPIONSHIPS

USA Fishing Trails guarantees a first class, top of the line Legend Boat with a 200 hp Mercury Motor for the Grand Championship (that’s around a $58,000 boat, not an entry level stripped down boat), and two $10,000 guaranteed regional championships in 2017!

Recent Results

Satterfield & Wilcher Jr with 27+ LBS for the Win on Pines!

February 18th, 2017|Comments Off on Satterfield & Wilcher Jr with 27+ LBS for the Win on Pines!

Ryan Satterfield and Larry Wilcher Jr topped the field with five fish for a monster 27.14 pounds to take home the win! Chris Edmonson and Chris Bergt were just behind them with 27.10 for the [...]

Bubba Haralson & Tom Haralson Show Why They Are AOY!

February 12th, 2017|Comments Off on Bubba Haralson & Tom Haralson Show Why They Are AOY!

The father-son team of Bubba and Tom Haralson are one of the best teams to hit the water in South Texas, and when these two are fishing on Amistad, there's a good chance they will [...]

Jeremy Pool & Phillip Pool Win on a Tough Alan Henry!

February 11th, 2017|Comments Off on Jeremy Pool & Phillip Pool Win on a Tough Alan Henry!

Most teams had a very tough time on Alan Henry today, but Jeremy and Phillip Pool got the job done and took home the win with five fish for 14.33 pounds! Justin Gard and Robert [...]

A Monster Big Bass Gives Jason Derrick & Paul Lam the Win on Whitney!

February 5th, 2017|Comments Off on A Monster Big Bass Gives Jason Derrick & Paul Lam the Win on Whitney!

Lake Whitney was tough for most of the field, with the big fish hard to find, but Jason Derrick and Paul Lam found a monster 9.74 lb kicker to help put them at the top [...]

See Previous Results

VIDEO

2017 RULES

Please read over the 2017 rules carefully.

Some changes were made to the 2017 rules.

Click for 2017 Rules

2017 Championships

QUALIFIED TEAMS CAN FISH ALL CHAMPIONSHIPS

USA Fishing Trails Grand Championship
Presented by Legend Boats and Mercury Marine
Lake Palestine, Texas
Date: September 30th & October 1st, 2017
Guaranteed Grand Prize: Legend Alpha 199 with 200 HP Mercury
This is a top of the line boat – not a basic stripped down boat!

Ray-Ledo Regional Championship
Presented by TQPR Contractors
Day 1 – Toledo Bend – Saturday, July 8, 2017
Day 2 – Sam Rayburn – Saturday, July 9, 2017
Guaranteed Grand Prize: $10,000

Oklahoma Regional Championship
Presented by The Bar in Tulsa, Oklahoma
Lake Eufaula, Oklahoma
Date: October 7th & 8th, 2017
Guaranteed Grand Prize: Coming soon

South Louisiana Regional Championship
Atchafalaya Basin (Dorion’s Landing), Louisiana
Date: July 15, 2017
Guaranteed Grand Prize: Coming soon

More details will be announced very soon for the 2017 championships!

Early Entries

Get fishing times, boat numbers, & locations.

We also post important notices here.

Click for Early Entries

Sign Up Online with a Credit Card

Enter Now

Like Us On Facebook

Follow along on Facebook for important updates, pictures from USAFT events, and offers from our sponsors!

Join Our Free E-News

Text USAFT to 22828 to get started!

Or Click Here

2017 Bass-N-Bucks Schedule

$200 entry fee with optional $100 “Bonus Payout” pot.

2017 Bass-N-Bucks Ray-Ledo Division

Sunday, January 22, 2017 – Sam Rayburn

Sunday, February 26, 2017 – Toledo Bend

Sunday, March 26, 2017 – Sam Rayburn

Sunday, May 7, 2017 – Toledo Bend

Sunday, June 11, 2017 – Sam Rayburn

USA Fishing Trails Ray-Ledo Regional Championship

Saturday, July 8, 2017 – Toledo Bend
Sunday, July 9, 2017 – Sam Rayburn

2017 Bud Light Trail Schedule

$200 entry fee with optional $100 “Bonus Payout” pot.

2017 Amistad Division
Sunday, January 15 – Lake Amistad
Sunday, February 12 – Lake Amistad
Sunday, March 12 – Lake Amistad
Sunday, April 9 – Lake Amistad
Sunday, April 30 – Lake Amistad (Combined with West Texas)

2017 Central Texas Division
Saturday, January 7 – Lake Belton
Sunday, February 5 – Lake Whitney
Sunday, March 19 – Lake Waco
Saturday, April 8 – Cedar Creek (Combined with Dallas East & North Texas)
Sunday, April 23 – Lake Limestone

2017 Dallas East Division
Saturday, January 21 – Lake Palestine (Combined with East Texas)
Saturday, February 25 – Lake Tawakoni
Saturday, April 8 – Cedar Creek
Saturday, May 6 – Cedar Creek
Saturday, June 17 – Lake Palestine (Combined with East Texas)

2017 DFW West Division
Sunday, January 8 – Squaw Creek
Sunday, January 29 – Squaw Creek
Sunday, February 19 – Squaw Creek
Saturday, Mar 25 – Ray Roberts (Combined with North Texas)
Saturday, May 13 – Ray Roberts (Combined with North Texas)

2017 East Texas Division
Saturday, January 21 – Lake Palestine (Combined with Dallas East)
Saturday, February 18 – Lake O’ the Pines
Saturday, March 18 – Bob Sandlin
Saturday, April 29 – Lake O’ the Pines
Saturday, June 17 – Lake Palestine (Combined with Dallas East)

2017 North Texas Division
Saturday, February 4 – Lake Texoma
Saturday, March 25 – Ray Roberts (Combined with DFW West)
Saturday, April 8 – Cedar Creek (Combined with Central Texas & Dallas East)
Saturday, April 22 – Lake Texoma
Saturday, May 13 – Ray Roberts (Combined with DFW West)

2017 West Texas Division
Saturday, January 14 – Alan Henry
Saturday, February 11 – Alan Henry
Saturday, March 11 – Hubbard Creek
Saturday, April 1 – Possum Kingdom (changed from April 9 on Amistad)
Sunday, April 30 – Lake Amistad (Combined with Amistad Division)

2017 Oklahoma Division
Saturday, March 4 – Lake Eufaula (changed from March 5)
Sunday, April 2, Grand Lake
Sunday, May 21 – Lake Hudson
Sunday, June 25 – Fort Gibson
Sunday, July 16 – Arkansas River
Oklahoma Regional Championship – TBD

2017 South Louisiana Division
Sunday, March 5 – Atchafalaya Basin (Dorion’s – either side) (changed from March 4)
Saturday, April 15 – Atchafalaya Basin (Dorion’s – either side)
Saturday, May 20 – Atchafalaya Basin (Dorion’s – either side)
Saturday, June 10 – Atchafalaya Basin (Dorion’s – either side)
South Louisiana Regional Championship
Saturday, July 15 – Dorion’s Landing (either side)

Father’s Day Open (Can be used in Pick 5 Division)
Sunday, June 18 – Lake Ray Hubbard

PICK 5 Division

Don’t see a division that you like? No problem!
Enter the PICK 5 division and choose any five tournaments
to qualify for the regional championships (details coming soon).

Watch Videos

Meet Our Members

Make Your Profile