Updated site coming soon!

2017 Schedule Posted Below

Key changes for 2017:
Everyone must check in the morning of their first tournament, but will be allowed to trailer all year.
$200 entry fee for all tournaments (BLT and BNB) with an optional $100 “Bonus Payout” pot.
Multiple Regional Championships and one Bryan Davis Cup Grand Championship.
More details coming soon…

News and Results

Brendan Kennell Single-Handedly Takes the Win on Amistad!

January 15th, 2017|Comments Off on Brendan Kennell Single-Handedly Takes the Win on Amistad!

Lake Amistad is known to have some extremely high winds, but today's Weekend Warriors weren't scared. One in particular hit the lake by himself, and he took home the win, by himself. That man is [...]

Danny Pool and Steve Downing Take the Win on Alan Henry!

January 14th, 2017|Comments Off on Danny Pool and Steve Downing Take the Win on Alan Henry!

Another tournament where the true Weekend Warriors came out to play. Temperatures in the teens and twenties and foggy, misty rain couldn't stop Danny Pool and Steve Downing from taking home the crown of Tournament [...]

Kevin Bryant and Coy Greathouse Crush it at Squaw Creek!

January 8th, 2017|Comments Off on Kevin Bryant and Coy Greathouse Crush it at Squaw Creek!

Cold, windy, and tough... That was the word on Squaw Creek for the season opener of the Bud Light Trail DFW West division. Morning temperatures were below freezing for the start of the tournament, and [...]

Frank Ellis and Ryan Warren take the win on a COLD Belton!

January 7th, 2017|Comments Off on Frank Ellis and Ryan Warren take the win on a COLD Belton!

Frank Ellis and Ryan Warren crowned Tournament Champions with their win on Belton Lake with 15.84 lbs. See full results below... Pictures coming soon...

Early Entries & Start Times

See who is registered for upcoming tournaments, get fishing times, ramp locations, and last minute important notices on the Early Entries page! Once you have checked in the morning of your first event, you are free to trailer all year long.

Click for Early Entries

Follow along on Facebook for important updates, pictures from USAFT events, and offers from our sponsors!

Like Us On Facebook

2017 Bass-N-Bucks Schedule

$200 entry fee with optional $100 “Bonus Payout” pot.

2017 Bass-N-Bucks Ray-Ledo Division

Sunday, January 22, 2017 – Sam Rayburn

Sunday, February 26, 2017 – Toledo Bend

Sunday, March 26, 2017 – Sam Rayburn

Sunday, May 7, 2017 – Toledo Bend

Sunday, June 11, 2017 – Sam Rayburn

USA Fishing Trails Ray-Ledo Regional Championship

Saturday, July 8, 2017 – Toledo Bend
Sunday, July 9, 2017 – Sam Rayburn

2017 Bud Light Trail Schedule

$200 entry fee with optional $100 “Bonus Payout” pot.

2017 Amistad Division
Sunday, January 15 – Lake Amistad
Sunday, February 12 – Lake Amistad
Sunday, March 12 – Lake Amistad
Sunday, April 9 – Lake Amistad
Sunday, April 30 – Lake Amistad (Combined with West Texas)

2017 Central Texas Division
Saturday, January 7 – Lake Belton
Sunday, February 5 – Lake Whitney
Sunday, March 19 – Lake Waco
Saturday, April 8 – Cedar Creek (Combined with Dallas East & North Texas)
Sunday, April 23 – Lake Limestone

2017 Dallas East Division
Saturday, January 21 – Lake Palestine (Combined with East Texas)
Saturday, February 25 – Lake Tawakoni
Saturday, April 8 – Cedar Creek
Saturday, May 6 – Cedar Creek
Saturday, June 17 – Lake Palestine (Combined with East Texas)

2017 DFW West Division
Sunday, January 8 – Squaw Creek
Sunday, January 29 – Squaw Creek
Sunday, February 19 – Squaw Creek
Saturday, Mar 25 – Ray Roberts (Combined with North Texas)
Saturday, May 13 – Ray Roberts (Combined with North Texas)

2017 East Texas Division
Saturday, January 21 – Lake Palestine (Combined with Dallas East)
Saturday, February 18 – Lake O’ the Pines
Saturday, March 18 – Bob Sandlin
Saturday, April 29 – Lake O’ the Pines
Saturday, June 17 – Lake Palestine (Combined with Dallas East)

2017 North Texas Division
Saturday, February 4 – Lake Texoma
Saturday, March 25 – Ray Roberts (Combined with DFW West)
Saturday, April 8 – Cedar Creek (Combined with Central Texas & Dallas East)
Saturday, April 22 – Lake Texoma
Saturday, May 13 – Ray Roberts (Combined with DFW West)

2017 West Texas Division
Saturday, January 14 – Alan Henry
Saturday, February 11 – Alan Henry
Saturday, March 11 – Hubbard Creek
Saturday, April 1 – Possum Kingdom (changed from April 9 on Amistad)
Sunday, April 30 – Lake Amistad (Combined with Amistad Division)

2017 Oklahoma Division
Sunday, March 5 – Lake Eufaula
Sunday, April 2, Grand Lake
Sunday, May 21 – Lake Hudson
Sunday, June 25 – Fort Gibson
Sunday, July 16 – Arkansas River
Oklahoma Regional Championship – TBD

2017 South Louisiana Division
Saturday, March 4 – Atchafalaya Basin (Dorion’s – either side)
Saturday, April 15 – Atchafalaya Basin (Dorion’s – either side)
Saturday, May 20 – Atchafalaya Basin (Dorion’s – either side)
Saturday, June 10 – Atchafalaya Basin (Dorion’s – either side)
South Louisiana Regional Championship
Saturday, July 15 – Dorion’s Landing (either side)

Father’s Day Open (Can be used in Pick 5 Division)
Sunday, June 18 – Lake Ray Hubbard

PICK 5 Division

Don’t see a division that you like? No problem!
Enter the PICK 5 division and choose any five tournaments
to qualify for the regional championships (details coming soon).

2017 USAFT Championship Schedule

Coming soon!

Watch Videos

Meet Our Members

Make Your Profile